Яндекс.Погода

About the hotel "Metelitsa"

"Metelitsa" is a modern business hotel in Novosibirsk city, which has a high quality of service. Room Fund of the hotel - 34 rooms from Business class to Luxury class. In any of them created favorable conditions for work and relaxation after it.
The rooms at the hotel "Metelitsa" is equipped with everything necessary for comfortable living and recreation: a functional working space, a cozy sleeping area, bathroom with shower and floor heating, air conditioning, plasma TV, mini-bar, individual safe, hairdryer, electric kettle, bathrobe and slippers, cosmetic personal care products.

Administration

Our security staff reception can provide information on facilities, business services, local attractions and current events in the city.

24/7 cafe

The cafe offers European dishes, traditional Russian cuisine with a wide selection of drinks for the most demanding taste. Hotel guests from 07 am to 10 am can enjoy continental breakfast that will satisfy even the most discerning taste. From 12 am to 4 pm in the cafe "Metelitsa" is the business lunch and from 06 pm to 12 pm guests can enjoy dinner. The café is open around the clock.

High speed wireless Internet

WI-FI is available throughout the hotel.

Free secure Parking

A nice advantage for hotel guests is free secure parking on site.

Free luggage storage

Each room is equipped with a personal safe for valuables and documents. If You need to go on business during the day and You don't want to bring Luggage – you can leave it in the free luggage storage.

Telephone in every room

Each room has a telephone with long distance calls and international calls.

Business services

Guests can print, scan, copy documents or to Fax.

Booking tables at restaurants and tickets to the cinema or theater, as well as excursions

Hotel staff will gladly help guests to book a table for the evening in any restraunt of the city or tickets to the cinema and theatre. Also, with our help, you can refer to the tour operators who offer interesting tours to memorable places.

Яндекс.Погода

Об отеле "Метелица"

«Метелица» - это современный бизнес-отель в Новосибирске, который отличается высоким качеством сервиса. Номерной фонд отеля - 34 номера от Бизнес класса до класса Люкс. В любом из них созданы благоприятные условия как для работы, так и для отдыха после нее.

Номера в отеле "Метелица" оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного проживания и отдыха: функциональное рабочее пространство, уютная спальная зона, ванная комната с душевой кабиной и системой подогрева пола, кондиционер, плазменный телевизор, мини-бар, индивидуальный сейф, фен, электрический чайник, халат и тапочки, а также косметические средства индивидуальной гигиены.

Услуги администратора

Сотрудники нашей службы приема и размещения предоставят Вам необходимую информацию по оснащению отеля, бизнес услугам, местным достопримечательностям и происходящим событиям в городе.

Круглосуточное кафе

Кафе предлагает гостям европейские блюда, блюда традиционной русской кухни с широким выбором напитков на самый взыскательный вкус. Постояльцам отеля с 7:00 до 10:00 предлагается континентальный завтрак, который придется по вкусу даже самым искушенным. С 12:00 до 16:00 в кафе "Метелица" проходит деловой обед, а с 18:00 до 23:00 гостям предлагают ужин. Кафе в отеле работает круглосуточно.

Высокоскоростной беспроводной интернет

WI-FI доступен на всей территории отеля.

Бесплатная охраняемая парковка

Приятным плюсом для постояльцев отеля является бесплатная охраняемая парковка на территории отеля.

Бесплатное хранение багажа

Каждый номер снабжен индивидуальным сейфом для хранения ценных вещей и документов.  В случае если Вам необходимо поехать по делам в течение дня и Вы не хотите брать багаж с собой – можете оставить его в бесплатной камере хранения.

Телефон в каждом номере

В каждом номере установлен городской телефон с возможностью разговоров по междугородней и международной связи. 

Бизнес-услуги

Гости могут распечатать, отсканировать, откопировать документы или отправить по факсу.

Бронирование столов в ресторанах города и билетов в кино или театр, а также экскурсий

Администраторы отеля с радостью помогут гостям отеля забронировать стол на вечер в любом заведении города или билеты в кино и театр. Также с нашей помощью можно обратиться к туристическим операторам, которые предлагают интересные экскурсии по памятным местам.